Nordic-Baltic PE/VC Investment MOMENTUM 2021

17 February 2021 I 2:00-5:45 PM (EET time)
Online event. Broadcast live production at Proto studio in Tallinn.

In case of any questions, comments
or interest 
in sponsorship packages,
please contact
 the organising team:

Kadri Lindpere
Estonian VCA
Managing Director
kadri@estvca.ee
Phone: +372 505 1239

Anita Matisone
Latvian VCA
Managing Director
anita@lvca.lv

Gerda Sakalauskaite
Lithuanian VCA
Managing Director
gerda.sakalauskaite@vca.lt

Pia Santavirta
Finnish VCA
Managing Director
pia.santavirta@paaomasijoittajat.fi

Isabella De Feudis
Swedish VCA
VD / CEO
isabella.de.feudis@svca.se

Ellen Amalie Vold
Norwegian VCA
CEO
eav@nvca.no

Jonathan Schacht Halling Nielsen
Active Owners Denmark / Danish VCA
Managing Director
jonathan@aktiveejere.dk